FAFSA 2024 Updates

Due to nationwide delays in the FAFSA process, all new and returning students will receive their financial aid awards later than usual this year. FAFSA 2024 FAQs

Loyola has extended the enrollment deposit deadline for incoming first-year students to June 1, 2024. Read the full message

Back to Top

Alumni Chapters + Groups

Alumni Chapters and Shared Interest Groups

The Loyola University New Orleans Alumni Association is committed to offering meaningful volunteer opportunities for our alumni. We have established partnerships with several shared interest groups and organizations to provide rewarding volunteer and networking experiences. By giving your time as an alumna/us, you make tremendous contributions to our beloved alma mater and to our community of 40,000+ alumni.

Interested in becoming more involved? Fill out our volunteer interest form or contact your Office of Alumni Engagement at (504) 861-5454 or alumni@dashesoflove.net.

 

Alumni Chapter Cities

The Alumni Association has 16 established chapters around the country. For more information on the Loyola University New Orleans Alumni Association Chapter Network, visit the local chapter Facebook pages listed below or contact the chapter president. For alumni living abroad, learn more about our international contacts. If you are interested in discussing the formation of a new chapter with a member of the Alumni Engagement team, please contact us at (504) 861-5454 or alumni@dashesoflove.net.

 

Chapter Chapter Leaders Email
Atlanta Candace Walker '06 c.emerald2@gmail.com
Austin Volunteer needed alumni@dashesoflove.net
Baton Rouge Volunteer needed alumni@dashesoflove.net
Boston Julia Harmatz, J.D. '94 boston.alumni@dashesoflove.net
Central Florida Brianna McClintock '16
Yolanda Torres '87
centralflorida.alumni@dashesoflove.net
Chicago Mary Grace Wolf '04 marygracewolf@gmail.com
Dallas Ravi Dubey '03 dallas.alumni@dashesoflove.net
Denver Natalie Mesko '94 natalie.mesko@yahoo.com
Houston Parker Bigley '95 parker@thepalmtreegroup.com
Lafayette Fallon Chiasson '19
Justin Callais '18
lafayette.alumni@dashesoflove.net
Los Angeles Jeremy Ancalade '04 jeremy.ancalade@gmail.com
Miami Elisa Diaz '17  miami.alumni@dashesoflove.net
Nashville Diane Sussman '96 alumni@dashesoflove.net
New York Leigh Thorpe ’03 nyc.alumni@dashesoflove.net
St. Louis Hallie Huber '84 alumni@dashesoflove.net
Tampa Jessie Dace, Jr. '93 alumni@dashesoflove.net
Washington, D.C. Shannon Donaldson '14 dc.alumni@dashesoflove.net